Contact Us

LOCATIONS

Chico Office
1294 E 1st Avenue, Ste 110
Chico, CA 95926
Tel: (530) 891-4975
Fax:(530) 891-4185

Redding Office
7348 Pacheco School Road
Redding, CA 96002
Tel: (530) 224-1182
Fax:(530) 226-0272

Marketing Team

Debbie Rath drath@nhhicks.com

Tom Hick tomhicks@nhhicks.com

Samantha Nethington snethington@nhhicks.com

Accounting Team

Angelique Hicks nuihicks@nhhicks.com

 

Administrative Team

Ann Hagen ahagen@nhhicks.com

Jackie McGrath jmcgrath@nhhicks.com

Kathy Goekler kgoekler@nhhicks.com

Kim Hedrick khedrick@nhhicks.com

Libby Erickson lerickson@nhhicks.com

Monica Maddrill mmaddrill@nhhicks.com

Michelle Hubbard mhubbard@nhhicks.com

Jamie Hagen jhagen@nhhicks.com